Animations

 
 

From Thursday 01 July to Tuesday 31 August 2021

Every day

11:00 to 19:00

From Monday 05 July to Sunday 29 August 2021

Every day

Like every year, come and enjoy the mythical passes and stations closed to motorized traffic and reserved for cyclists. The access is free, open to all, without registration, without classification, without departure and without arrival

From Saturday 22 May to Wednesday 15 September 2021

Every day

From Sunday 04 July to Sunday 22 August 2021

Sunday

at 11:00

Sunday 25 July 2021

15:00 to 17:00

Sunday 25 July 2021

19:00 to 19:45

Monday 26 July 2021

08:45 to 12:00

Monday 26 July 2021

at 10:30

Monday 26 July 2021

at 14:00

Monday 26 July 2021

at 16:00

Tuesday 27 July 2021

at 16:00

Tuesday 27 July 2021

at 18:00

From Saturday 26 June to Saturday 28 August 2021

Tuesday

Wednesday 28 July 2021

at 11:00

From Wednesday 14 July to Wednesday 25 August 2021

Wednesday

at 14:00

From Saturday 26 June to Saturday 28 August 2021

Thursday

From Friday 09 July to Friday 27 August 2021

Friday

08:00 to 13:00

Wednesday 11 August 2021

at 18:00

Sunday 15 August 2021

18:00 to 22:00