Animations

 
 

From Sunday 07 July to Sunday 25 August 2019

Sunday

at 11:00

Monday 22 July 2019

21:30 to 22:30

Wednesday 24 July 2019

21:00 to 23:00

Wednesday 24 July 2019

at 21:30

Thursday 25 July 2019

Friday 26 July 2019

at 18:00

The mythical Risoul Queyras is back ... she promises some nice surprises!

From Saturday 27 to Sunday 28 July 2019

Tuesday 30 July 2019

at 16:30

Thursday 01 August 2019

at 18:00

Wednesday 07 August 2019

at 11:00

Come get the moon !!! Risoul Night Rise

Wednesday 07 August 2019

at 21:00

Thursday 08 August 2019

18:00 to 19:00

Friday 09 August 2019

at 20:00

Monday 12 August 2019

at 21:00

Thursday 15 August 2019

at 21:30

Thursday 15 August 2019

at 22:00

From Tuesday 16 July to Tuesday 20 August 2019

Le 3ème mardi monthly

Thursday 22 August 2019

at 21:00

From Wednesday 10 July to Tuesday 20 August 2019

Every day

From Thursday 20 June to Friday 20 September 2019

Every day except Sunday

08:00 to 14:00