Animations

 
 

From Sunday 22 December 2019 to Sunday 12 April 2020

Sunday

at 17:30

From Sunday 22 December 2019 to Sunday 19 April 2020

Sunday

at 21:15

For the tears of escape games and treasure hunts, Risoul Labellemontagne reinvents the ski.

From Saturday 14 December 2019 to Sunday 19 April 2020

Every day

From Tuesday 15 October 2019 to Saturday 29 February 2020

Every day except Sunday

08:00 to 14:00

From Saturday 14 December 2019 to Sunday 19 April 2020

Monday, Thursday

at 13:30

From Saturday 14 December 2019 to Sunday 19 April 2020

Monday, Thursday

at 14:30

Monday 27 January 2020

at 17:00

Monday 27 January 2020

at 18:30

Monday 27 January 2020

at 21:15

From Tuesday 07 January to Tuesday 04 February 2020

Tuesday

08:15 to 09:15

Tuesday 28 January 2020

at 14:30

From Tuesday 07 January to Tuesday 14 April 2020

Tuesday

17:00 to 18:30

From Wednesday 01 January to Wednesday 15 April 2020

Wednesday

at 10:00

From Saturday 14 December 2019 to Sunday 19 April 2020

Wednesday

at 14:00

Wednesday 29 January 2020

at 17:00

From Saturday 14 December 2019 to Sunday 19 April 2020

Thursday

at 08:50

From Wednesday 02 January 2019 to Sunday 19 April 2020

Thursday

10:00 to 12:15

From Saturday 28 December 2019 to Thursday 16 April 2020

Thursday

at 17:00

From Friday 27 December 2019 to Friday 17 April 2020

Friday

08:00 to 13:00

From Friday 03 January to Sunday 19 April 2020

Friday

10:00 to 12:15

This Treasures Hunt supervised by a ski instructor immersed you, ski in feet in a mysterious adventure which uses marvelously the extraordinary originality of the local fauna. To make ABSOLUTELY!

From Saturday 28 December 2019 to Sunday 19 April 2020

Saturday

14:00 to 16:00

From Saturday 08 February to Saturday 07 March 2020

Tuesday

at 14:00

Wednesday 12 February 2020

18:00 to 19:00

From Sunday 29 March to Friday 03 April 2020

Every day

at 21:15