Whole Agenda

  • we snowboard school
  • logo we snowboard school

From Sunday 11 February to Sunday 24 March 2024

Sunday

09:00 to 15:00

  • Aquagym Risoul
Lessons at 10 € No registration , 45minutes

From Sunday 31 December 2023 to Sunday 07 April 2024

Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Sunday

at 11:00

  • bienvenue_montagne_1.jpg

From Sunday 24 December 2023 to Sunday 07 April 2024

Sunday

at 12:00

  • we baby
  • logo we snowboard school

From Sunday 04 February to Sunday 24 March 2024

Sunday

15:00 to 16:00

  • we shred rails

From Sunday 04 February to Sunday 10 March 2024

Sunday

16:00 to 17:00

  • Spectacle cabaret Léo Lagrange Risoul
Cabaret show ,

Sunday 03 March 2024

at 21:00

  • Yogalates
An ideal morning practice to stimulate the whole body, get the energy flowing and fill up with vitality for the whole day!

From Monday 01 January to Monday 01 April 2024

Monday

at 10:00

  • Big & Fly

From Monday 12 February to Monday 04 March 2024

Monday

at 18:00

  • Les hommes se cachent pour mentir

Monday 04 March 2024

at 21:00

  • crêpes party

Tuesday 05 March 2024

10:00 to 17:00

  • opération secours en avalanche
BETTER KNOWING THE RISKS WHEN YOU GO OFF TRACKS You go off the slopes regularly but you do not know what risks you are exposing yourself to and what attitude adopt?

From Tuesday 26 December 2023 to Tuesday 02 April 2024

Tuesday

10:55 to 12:00

  • soneros del caribe
  • logo_soneros.jpeg

Tuesday 05 March 2024

11:45 to 13:45

  • ESF RISOUL
Risoul LABELLEMONTAGNE commits to beginners with a free one-hour initiation!

From Tuesday 13 February to Tuesday 02 April 2024

Tuesday

17:00 to 18:00

  • Descente aux lampions
An unforgettable experience to share with ESF instructors!

From Tuesday 13 February to Tuesday 05 March 2024

Tuesday

at 18:15

  • spectacle Fiers à Cheval
  • spectacle Fiers à Cheval
  • spectacle Fiers à Cheval
  • spectacle Fiers à Cheval
  • spectacle Fiers à Cheval
  • spectacle Fiers à Cheval
  • spectacle Fiers à Cheval
The "Les Quidams" company presents its show "Fiers à Cheval" (Proud on Horseback)

Tuesday 05 March 2024

at 19:15

  • gérald genty

Tuesday 05 March 2024

at 21:00

  • DANGER AVALANCHE
Whether you're just discovering the device, or just trying it out, there's no better reason to familiarize yourself with its operation.

From Tuesday 09 January to Wednesday 03 April 2024

Wednesday

at 17:30

  • Soirée Karaoké PlayZone
The Playzone awaits you for a high note evening!

Wednesday 06 March 2024

at 20:00

  • Pisteur d'un jour RISOUL 1850
OPEN THE SLOPES WITH THE PROS! Meet the ski patrollers to find out more about their profession, and open the slopes with them.

From Thursday 28 December 2023 to Thursday 04 April 2024

Thursday

08:45 to 10:00

  • SEANCE ZEN by Kamila
A gentle hour to relax your body and calm your mind, while enjoying the benefits of yoga.

From Thursday 08 February to Thursday 04 April 2024

Thursday

at 10:00

  • groupe_spain.jpg

Thursday 07 March 2024

16:30 to 18:30

  • Dameuse Risoul

From Thursday 28 December 2023 to Sunday 07 April 2024

Thursday

at 17:45

  • Guignol et la reine des neiges Risoul

Thursday 07 March 2024

at 18:00

  • Descente aux flambeaux adultes risoul
An unforgettable experience to share with ESF instructors!

From Thursday 29 February to Thursday 07 March 2024

Thursday

at 18:15