Whole Agenda

  • pièce de théâtre

Thursday 29 February 2024

at 21:00

  • spectacle Fiers à Cheval
  • spectacle Fiers à Cheval
  • spectacle Fiers à Cheval
  • spectacle Fiers à Cheval
  • spectacle Fiers à Cheval
  • spectacle Fiers à Cheval
  • spectacle Fiers à Cheval
The "Les Quidams" company presents its show "Fiers à Cheval" (Proud on Horseback)

Tuesday 05 March 2024

at 19:15

  • groupe_spain.jpg

Thursday 29 February 2024

16:30 to 18:30

  • Yogalates
An ideal morning practice to stimulate the whole body, get the energy flowing and fill up with vitality for the whole day!

From Monday 01 January to Monday 01 April 2024

Monday

at 10:00

  • Visite de l'usine à neige de Risoul 1850

From Tuesday 13 to Tuesday 27 February 2024

Tuesday

14:30 to 15:30

  • Soirée Karaoké PlayZone
The Playzone awaits you for a high note evening!

Wednesday 28 February 2024

at 20:00

  • logo_tesla.jpg
  • Tesla - photo non contractuelle

From Monday 26 to Thursday 29 February 2024

Every day

  • Descente aux flambeaux adultes risoul
An unforgettable experience to share with ESF instructors!

From Thursday 29 February to Thursday 07 March 2024

Thursday

at 18:15

  • DANGER AVALANCHE
Whether you're just discovering the device, or just trying it out, there's no better reason to familiarize yourself with its operation.

From Tuesday 09 January to Wednesday 03 April 2024

Wednesday

at 17:30

  • Guignol et la reine des neiges Risoul

Thursday 29 February 2024

at 18:00

  • Big & Fly

From Monday 12 February to Monday 04 March 2024

Monday

at 18:00

  • we baby
  • logo we snowboard school

From Sunday 04 February to Sunday 24 March 2024

Sunday

15:00 to 16:00

  • Descente aux lampions
An unforgettable experience to share with ESF instructors!

From Tuesday 13 February to Tuesday 05 March 2024

Tuesday

at 18:15

  • Jour de marché Risoul
Find here all the local product , food, clothes, souvenirs

From Friday 29 December 2023 to Friday 05 April 2024

Friday

08:00 to 13:00

  • we snowboard school
  • logo we snowboard school

From Sunday 11 February to Sunday 24 March 2024

Sunday

09:00 to 15:00

  • Spectacle de la compagnie Commandos percu
  • Spectacle de la compagnie Commandos percu
  • Spectacle de la compagnie Commandos percu
  • Spectacle de la compagnie Commandos percu
  • Spectacle de la compagnie Commandos percu
  • Spectacle de la compagnie Commandos percu
  • Spectacle de la compagnie Commandos percu
  • Spectacle de la compagnie Commandos percu
The "Commandos Percu" Company presents its new street art show "Origin".

Tuesday 27 February 2024

at 19:00

  • opération secours en avalanche
BETTER KNOWING THE RISKS WHEN YOU GO OFF TRACKS You go off the slopes regularly but you do not know what risks you are exposing yourself to and what attitude adopt?

From Tuesday 26 December 2023 to Tuesday 02 April 2024

Tuesday

10:55 to 12:00

  • zumba party

Wednesday 28 February 2024

at 18:30

  • SEANCE ZEN by Kamila
A gentle hour to relax your body and calm your mind, while enjoying the benefits of yoga.

From Thursday 08 February to Thursday 04 April 2024

Thursday

at 10:00

  • we shred rails

From Sunday 04 February to Sunday 10 March 2024

Sunday

16:00 to 17:00

  • bienvenue_montagne_1.jpg

From Sunday 24 December 2023 to Sunday 07 April 2024

Sunday

at 12:00

  • loto.jpg
With the Regain Lotto, you will find the exhilarating pleasure of the cardboard in your hand to wait feverishly for the imminent result ...!

Sunday 17 March 2024

at 14:30

  • GRGQ2024
Second edition of the Grand Raid du Guillestrois et du Queyras! Registration opens on December 1st at 9am on sportips.fr

From Friday 05 to Sunday 07 July 2024

Every day

  • Pisteur d'un jour RISOUL 1850
OPEN THE SLOPES WITH THE PROS! Meet the ski patrollers to find out more about their profession, and open the slopes with them.

From Thursday 28 December 2023 to Thursday 04 April 2024

Thursday

08:45 to 10:00