Official website of the Tourist Office and the Reservation Center

Do not miss

viseul-eden-car-in-risoul-2023-481737

Eden Cars in Risoul

From Tuesday 09 to Monday 15 July 2024

Every day

Read More

risoul-activites-cyclisme-2-474986

COL RESERVE

Monday 15 July 2024

09:00 to 12:00

Read More

This month

Karaoke night - Playzone

From Wednesday 03 July to Wednesday 28 August 2024

Wednesday

20:00 to 23:00

Market day

From Friday 05 July to Friday 30 August 2024

Friday

08:00 to 13:00

Présentation des activités & animations de la station

From Sunday 07 July to Sunday 25 August 2024

Sunday

11:00 to 12:00

Aquagym

From Sunday 07 July to Thursday 29 August 2024

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Sunday

YOGALATES - ENERGY REVIVAL by Kamila

From Monday 08 July to Monday 26 August 2024

Monday

at 10:00

Zoom on