Animations

From Tuesday 15 October 2019 to Saturday 29 February 2020

Every day except Sunday

08:00 to 14:00

Saturday 14 December 2019

at 10:00

Monday 23 December 2019

18:00 to 19:00

Tuesday 24 December 2019

18:00 to 19:00

Tuesday 31 December 2019

16:00 to 19:30

From Friday 17 to Sunday 19 January 2020

Every day

960x500-event-festival-chanson-francaise-en-18595

From Sunday 19 to Friday 24 January 2020

Every day

at 21:15

From Sunday 29 March to Friday 03 April 2020

Every day

at 21:15

From Saturday 11 to Sunday 12 April 2020