4-bed-apartment Clarines B1 221

  • risoul-hebergement-risoulresa-otim-clarinesb1221-cuisine1-15977
  • risoul-hebergement-risoulresa-otim-clarinesb1221-cusine-15978
  • risoul-hebergement-risoulresa-otim-clarinesb1221-sejour-15979
  • risoul-hebergement-risoulresa-otim-clarinesb1221-sejour2-15981
  • risoul-hebergement-risoulresa-otim-clarinesb1221-sejour1-15982
  • risoul-hebergement-risoulresa-otim-clarinesb1221-immeuble-15980
risoul-hebergement-risoulresa-otim-clarinesb1221-cuisine1-15977risoul-hebergement-risoulresa-otim-clarinesb1221-cusine-15978risoul-hebergement-risoulresa-otim-clarinesb1221-sejour-15979risoul-hebergement-risoulresa-otim-clarinesb1221-sejour2-15981risoul-hebergement-risoulresa-otim-clarinesb1221-sejour1-15982risoul-hebergement-risoulresa-otim-clarinesb1221-immeuble-15980
For any reservation of this accommodation you benefit of:
- A discovery ticket for 4 seasons sledge "Luge Dévale"
- A discount on ski passes " Forêt Blanche ". Discount up to 30 % according periods
- A preferential rate in the covered parking.

These reductions must be reserved in advance and are valid only via Risoul Résa.
  • Equipment / Services :
    • Animals accepted
General
  • Type of accommodation :
    • Apartment in Apartment Block
  • Type of accommodation :
    • Duplex apartment
  • Surface :
    • Total surface (sq.m.) : 25
  • Floor :
    • 5th floor
  • Outside :
    • Balcony
  • Facing :
    • East facing
  • service charges :
    • service charges (electricity, water) included
    • tourist tax en supplément
Equipment & Services
  • kitchen appliances :
    • fridge
    • 2 hob
    • oven microwave
    • electric coffee maker
    • toaster
  • Facilities :
    • television
    • ski locker
  • Services :
    • Bed linen not provided
    • Rental of sheets 12€ le kit simple ou double
    • Rental of towels 12€
    • Raclette machine
  • Animals :
    • Animals welcome with extra charge 28
LIBELLE_FICHE_DETAILLE
  • Kitchen :
    • Kitchen area
  • Lounge :
    • 1 BZ 2 persons
  • Mezzanine :
    • 2 single bed(s)
  • Bathroom :
    • 1 bathroom with bath
  • Toilet :
    • 1 Toilet in the bathroom
  • Cleaning :
    • end of stay cleaning to be done
  • Deposit :
    • Deposit (€): 500€

Situation map

Map

loading

Route Planner

Directions to :
Résidence les Clarines B1 221
05600
RISOUL
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 44.62337
Longitude : 6.63484
  • Distances :
    • resort centre
    • 100 m from slopes
    • shopping street
    • 300 m from the ski school meeting-point
    • 150 m from childcare centre (6 month - 3 years old)
    • 10 m from the free shuttle bus-stop (only in winter)
    • 150 m from childcare centre (3 -6 years old)
    • 10 m from the sncf shuttle bus-stop
Score on website :
1.5
/ 4
  (2  opinion customer)
Opinion customer
16h59
De 35 à 44 ans
En famille
Score :
1
/ 4
le ménage n'a pas été fait par les précédents locataires (la preuve étant que j'ai trouvé des écouteurs d'Iphone sous le lit. De la poussière sur la machine à café, tous les couverts et assiettes ont du être nettoyer par nos soins. Ma femme a du passer une demi journée pour tout nettoyer y compris le frigo Les couvertures et couettes avaient des tâches. On a utilisé des duvets prêté par des amis la moitié des ampoules étaient grillés et surtout les 2 matelas étaient trop mou (bien que nous soyons plutôt léger) En 20 ans de réservation au ski, c'est la première fois qu'une réservation se passe aussi mal. Personne est venu nous changer quoi que ce soit. Cordialement
Conformité (Le descriptif était-il conforme à la prestation)
Aménagement intérieur (décoration, mobilier, qualité des équipements)
Confort de la literie
Entretien/ propreté
Situation géographique
Tranquilité
Rapport qualité prix
15h12
De 35 à 44 ans
En famille
Score :
2
/ 4
J'ai l'habitude de réserver sur Risoul.com Nous venons chaque année depuis 10 ans Très déçu de ce logement
Conformité (Le descriptif était-il conforme à la prestation)
Aménagement intérieur (décoration, mobilier, qualité des équipements)
Confort de la literie
Entretien/ propreté
Situation géographique
Tranquilité
Rapport qualité prix
Score according to profile
De 35 à 44 ans
En famille
  • November 2018
    S46
    From Saturday 10 November
    to Saturday 17 November
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    Available
    S47
    From Saturday 17 November
    to Saturday 24 November
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    Available
    S48
    From Saturday 24 November
    to Saturday 01 December
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    Available
  • December 2018
    S49
    From Saturday 01 December
    to Saturday 08 December
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    Available
    S50
    From Saturday 08 December
    to Saturday 15 December
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Available
    S51
    From Saturday 15 December
    to Saturday 22 December
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    328.00 €
    S52
    From Saturday 22 December
    to Saturday 29 December
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    610.00 €
    S53
    From Saturday 29 December
    to Saturday 05 January
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    680.00 €
  • January 2019
    S2
    From Saturday 05 January
    to Saturday 12 January
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    328.00 €
    S3
    From Saturday 12 January
    to Saturday 19 January
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    395.00 €
    S4
    From Saturday 19 January
    to Saturday 26 January
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    395.00 €
    S5
    From Saturday 26 January
    to Saturday 02 February
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    530.00 €
  • February 2019
    S6
    From Saturday 02 February
    to Saturday 09 February
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    530.00 €
    S7
    From Saturday 09 February
    to Saturday 16 February
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    680.00 €
    S8
    From Saturday 16 February
    to Saturday 23 February
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    Not available
    S9
    From Saturday 23 February
    to Saturday 02 March
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272801
    680.00 €
  • March 2019
    S10
    From Saturday 02 March
    to Saturday 09 March
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    610.00 €
    S11
    From Saturday 09 March
    to Saturday 16 March
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    530.00 €
    S12
    From Saturday 16 March
    to Saturday 23 March
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    395.00 €
    S13
    From Saturday 23 March
    to Saturday 30 March
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    395.00 €
    S14
    From Saturday 30 March
    to Saturday 06 April
    SSMTWTF
    30310102030405
    328.00 €
  • April 2019
    S15
    From Saturday 06 April
    to Saturday 13 April
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    328.00 €
    S16
    From Saturday 13 April
    to Saturday 20 April
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    328.00 €
    S17
    From Saturday 20 April
    to Saturday 27 April
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
    S18
    From Saturday 27 April
    to Saturday 04 May
    SSMTWTF
    27282930010203
    Not available
  • May 2019
    S19
    From Saturday 04 May
    to Saturday 11 May
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    Not available
    S20
    From Saturday 11 May
    to Saturday 18 May
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    Not available
    S21
    From Saturday 18 May
    to Saturday 25 May
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    Not available
    S22
    From Saturday 25 May
    to Saturday 01 June
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    Not available
  • June 2019
    S23
    From Saturday 01 June
    to Saturday 08 June
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    Not available
    S24
    From Saturday 08 June
    to Saturday 15 June
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Not available
    S25
    From Saturday 15 June
    to Saturday 22 June
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Not available
    S26
    From Saturday 22 June
    to Saturday 29 June
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Not available
    S27
    From Saturday 29 June
    to Saturday 06 July
    SSMTWTF
    29300102030405
    Not available
  • July 2019
    S28
    From Saturday 06 July
    to Saturday 13 July
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    Not available
    S29
    From Saturday 13 July
    to Saturday 20 July
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    Not available
    S30
    From Saturday 20 July
    to Saturday 27 July
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    Not available
    S31
    From Saturday 27 July
    to Saturday 03 August
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    Not available
  • August 2019
    S32
    From Saturday 03 August
    to Saturday 10 August
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    Not available
    S33
    From Saturday 10 August
    to Saturday 17 August
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    Not available
    S34
    From Saturday 17 August
    to Saturday 24 August
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    Not available
    S35
    From Saturday 24 August
    to Saturday 31 August
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    Not available
    S36
    From Saturday 31 August
    to Saturday 07 September
    SSMTWTF
    31010203040506
    Not available
  • September 2019
    S37
    From Saturday 07 September
    to Saturday 14 September
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    Not available
    S38
    From Saturday 14 September
    to Saturday 21 September
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    Not available
    S39
    From Saturday 21 September
    to Saturday 28 September
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    Not available
    S40
    From Saturday 28 September
    to Saturday 05 October
    SSMTWTF
    28293001020304
    Not available
  • October 2019
    S41
    From Saturday 05 October
    to Saturday 12 October
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    Not available
    S42
    From Saturday 12 October
    to Saturday 19 October
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    Not available
    S43
    From Saturday 19 October
    to Saturday 26 October
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    Not available
    S44
    From Saturday 26 October
    to Saturday 02 November
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    Not available
Caption :  Available Not available