4-bed-apartment Clarines B1 221

  • 10703a
  • 10703b
  • 10703c
  • 10703d
  • 10703e
  • 10703f
  • 10703g
  • 10703h
  • 10703i
  • 10703j
  • 10703k
  • 10703l
  • 10703m
  • 10703n
10703a10703b10703c10703d10703e10703f10703g10703h10703i10703j10703k10703l10703m10703n
  • Equipment / Services :
    • Animals accepted
    • Wifi
General
  • Type of accommodation :
    • Apartment in Apartment Block
  • Type of accommodation :
    • Duplex apartment
  • Surface :
    • Total surface (sq.m.) : 25
  • Floor :
    • 5th floor
  • Outside :
    • Balcony
  • Facing :
    • East facing
Equipment & Services
  • kitchen appliances :
    • fridge
    • hob
    • traditional oven
    • oven microwave
    • electric coffee maker
    • toaster
  • Facilities :
    • flat-screen television
    • ski locker
  • Services :
    • Bed linen not provided
    • Rental of sheets petit lit (10.90€) grand lit (12.90€) à réserver
    • Rental of towels 7.90€/kit/semaine
    • Baby kit (highchair, bed and bath) 19.90€/semaine
    • WIFI
  • Animals :
    • Animals welcome with extra charge 28
LIBELLE_FICHE_DETAILLE
  • Kitchen :
    • Kitchen area
  • Lounge :
    • 1 1 pullout bed (2 x 1 person)
  • Mezzanine :
    • 2 single bed(s)
  • Bathroom :
    • 1 bathroom with bath
  • Toilet :
    • 1 Toilet in the bathroom
  • Cleaning :
    • end of stay cleaning to be done
  • Deposit :
    • Deposit (€): 300€ à envoyer à l'avance à l'agence FONCIA
    • Cleaning deposit (€): 59.90€ à envoyer à l'avance à l'agence FONCIA

Situation map

Map

loading

Route Planner

Directions to :
Résidence les Clarines B1 221
05600
RISOUL
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 44.62337
Longitude : 6.63484
  • Distances :
    • resort centre
    • 100 m from slopes
    • shopping street
    • 300 m from the ski school meeting-point
    • 150 m from childcare centre (6 month - 3 years old)
    • 10 m from the free shuttle bus-stop (only in winter)
    • 150 m from childcare centre (3 -6 years old)
    • 10 m from the sncf shuttle bus-stop
Score on website :
1.5
/ 4
  (2  opinion customer)
Opinion customer
16h59
De 35 à 44 ans
En famille
Score :
1
/ 4
le ménage n'a pas été fait par les précédents locataires (la preuve étant que j'ai trouvé des écouteurs d'Iphone sous le lit. De la poussière sur la machine à café, tous les couverts et assiettes ont du être nettoyer par nos soins. Ma femme a du passer une demi journée pour tout nettoyer y compris le frigo Les couvertures et couettes avaient des tâches. On a utilisé des duvets prêté par des amis la moitié des ampoules étaient grillés et surtout les 2 matelas étaient trop mou (bien que nous soyons plutôt léger) En 20 ans de réservation au ski, c'est la première fois qu'une réservation se passe aussi mal. Personne est venu nous changer quoi que ce soit. Cordialement
Conformité (Le descriptif était-il conforme à la prestation)
Aménagement intérieur (décoration, mobilier, qualité des équipements)
Confort de la literie
Entretien/ propreté
Situation géographique
Tranquilité
Rapport qualité prix
15h12
De 35 à 44 ans
En famille
Score :
2
/ 4
J'ai l'habitude de réserver sur Risoul.com Nous venons chaque année depuis 10 ans Très déçu de ce logement
Conformité (Le descriptif était-il conforme à la prestation)
Aménagement intérieur (décoration, mobilier, qualité des équipements)
Confort de la literie
Entretien/ propreté
Situation géographique
Tranquilité
Rapport qualité prix
Score according to profile
De 35 à 44 ans
En famille
  • November 2019
    S47
    From Saturday 16 November
    to Saturday 23 November
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    Not available
    S48
    From Saturday 23 November
    to Saturday 30 November
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    Not available
    S49
    From Saturday 30 November
    to Saturday 07 December
    SSMTWTF
    30010203040506
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
  • December 2019
    S50
    From Saturday 07 December
    to Saturday 14 December
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    306.00 €
    S51
    From Saturday 14 December
    to Saturday 21 December
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    306.00 €
    S52
    From Saturday 21 December
    to Saturday 28 December
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    598.00 €
    S53
    From Saturday 28 December
    to Saturday 04 January
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    Not available
  • January 2020
    S2
    From Saturday 04 January
    to Saturday 11 January
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    306.00 €
    S3
    From Saturday 11 January
    to Saturday 18 January
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    374.00 €
    S4
    From Saturday 18 January
    to Saturday 25 January
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    374.00 €
    S5
    From Saturday 25 January
    to Saturday 01 February
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    498.00 €
  • February 2020
    S6
    From Saturday 01 February
    to Saturday 08 February
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    498.00 €
    S7
    From Saturday 08 February
    to Saturday 15 February
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Not available
    S8
    From Saturday 15 February
    to Saturday 22 February
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Not available
    S9
    From Saturday 22 February
    to Saturday 29 February
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Not available
    S10
    From Saturday 29 February
    to Saturday 07 March
    SSMTWTF
    29010203040506
    598.00 €
  • March 2020
    S11
    From Saturday 07 March
    to Saturday 14 March
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    498.00 €
    S12
    From Saturday 14 March
    to Saturday 21 March
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    374.00 €
    S13
    From Saturday 21 March
    to Saturday 28 March
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    374.00 €
    S14
    From Saturday 28 March
    to Saturday 04 April
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    306.00 €
  • April 2020
    S15
    From Saturday 04 April
    to Saturday 11 April
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    306.00 €
    S16
    From Saturday 11 April
    to Saturday 18 April
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    306.00 €
    S17
    From Saturday 18 April
    to Saturday 25 April
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    306.00 €
    S18
    From Saturday 25 April
    to Saturday 02 May
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293001
    Not available
  • May 2020
    S19
    From Saturday 02 May
    to Saturday 09 May
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    Not available
    S20
    From Saturday 09 May
    to Saturday 16 May
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    Not available
    S21
    From Saturday 16 May
    to Saturday 23 May
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    Not available
    S22
    From Saturday 23 May
    to Saturday 30 May
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    Not available
    S23
    From Saturday 30 May
    to Saturday 06 June
    SSMTWTF
    30310102030405
    Not available
  • June 2020
    S24
    From Saturday 06 June
    to Saturday 13 June
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    Not available
    S25
    From Saturday 13 June
    to Saturday 20 June
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    Not available
    S26
    From Saturday 20 June
    to Saturday 27 June
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    Not available
    S27
    From Saturday 27 June
    to Saturday 04 July
    SSMTWTF
    27282930010203
    Not available
  • July 2020
    S28
    From Saturday 04 July
    to Saturday 11 July
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    Not available
    S29
    From Saturday 11 July
    to Saturday 18 July
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    Not available
    S30
    From Saturday 18 July
    to Saturday 25 July
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    Not available
    S31
    From Saturday 25 July
    to Saturday 01 August
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    Not available
  • August 2020
    S32
    From Saturday 01 August
    to Saturday 08 August
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    Not available
    S33
    From Saturday 08 August
    to Saturday 15 August
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Not available
    S34
    From Saturday 15 August
    to Saturday 22 August
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Not available
    S35
    From Saturday 22 August
    to Saturday 29 August
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Not available
    S36
    From Saturday 29 August
    to Saturday 05 September
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    Not available
  • September 2020
    S37
    From Saturday 05 September
    to Saturday 12 September
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    Not available
    S38
    From Saturday 12 September
    to Saturday 19 September
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    Not available
    S39
    From Saturday 19 September
    to Saturday 26 September
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    Not available
    S40
    From Saturday 26 September
    to Saturday 03 October
    SSMTWTF
    26272829300102
    Not available
  • October 2020
    S41
    From Saturday 03 October
    to Saturday 10 October
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    Not available
    S42
    From Saturday 10 October
    to Saturday 17 October
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    Not available
    S43
    From Saturday 17 October
    to Saturday 24 October
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    Not available
    S44
    From Saturday 24 October
    to Saturday 31 October
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    Not available
Caption :  Available Not available