3-bed-apartment Soldanelles 40.

  • 10778a
  • 10778b
  • 10778c
  • 10778d
  • 10778e
  • 10778f
  • 10778g
  • 10778h
  • 10778i
  • 10778j
  • 10778k
10778a10778b10778c10778d10778e10778f10778g10778h10778i10778j10778k
  • INFORMATION COVID-19 WINTER 2020/2021 :
    • Ménage et désinfection inclus ( ne pas envoyer de caution ménage)
  • Equipment / Services :
    • Wifi
General
  • Type of accommodation :
    • Apartment in Apartment Block
  • Type of accommodation :
    • studio cabin
  • Registration number :
    • 05119 000302 FZ
  • Floor :
    • 5th floor
  • Outside :
    • Balcony
  • Facing :
    • North/west facing
Equipment & Services
  • kitchen appliances :
    • fridge
    • 2 hob
    • mini oven
    • microwave
    • electric coffee maker
  • Facilities :
    • flat-screen television
    • ski locker
  • Services :
    • Rental of sheets petit lit( 10.90€) grand lit (12.90€) à réserver
    • Rental of towels 7.90€/kit/semaine
    • Baby kit (highchair, bed and bath) 19.90€/semaine
    • WIFI
LIBELLE_FICHE_DETAILLE
  • Kitchen :
    • Kitchen area
  • Lounge :
    • 1 sofa bed 2 persons
  • Room 1 :
    • 1 2 bunk beds
  • Bathroom :
    • 1 bathroom with bath
  • Toilet :
    • 1 Independant toilet
  • Cleaning :
    • end of stay cleaning to be done
  • Deposit :
    • Deposit (€): 300€ à envoyer à l'avance à l'agence FONCIA

Situation map

Map

loading

Route Planner

Directions to :
Résidence Les Soldanelles 40
05600
RISOUL
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 44.62183
Longitude : 6.63409
  • Distances :
    • resort centre
    • 100 m from slopes
    • shopping street
    • 200 m from the ski school meeting-point
    • 100 m from childcare centre (6 month - 3 years old)
    • 10 m from the free shuttle bus-stop (only in winter)
    • 100 m from childcare centre (3 -6 years old)
    • 150 m from the sncf shuttle bus-stop
  • October 2020
    S43
    From Saturday 17 October
    to Saturday 24 October
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    Available
    S44
    From Saturday 24 October
    to Saturday 31 October
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    Available
    S45
    From Saturday 31 October
    to Saturday 07 November
    SSMTWTF
    31010203040506
    Available
  • November 2020
    S46
    From Saturday 07 November
    to Saturday 14 November
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    Available
    S47
    From Saturday 14 November
    to Saturday 21 November
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    Available
    S48
    From Saturday 21 November
    to Saturday 28 November
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    Available
    S49
    From Saturday 28 November
    to Saturday 05 December
    SSMTWTF
    28293001020304
    Available
  • December 2020
    S50
    From Saturday 05 December
    to Saturday 12 December
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    279.00 €
    S51
    From Saturday 12 December
    to Saturday 19 December
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    419.00 €
    S52
    From Saturday 19 December
    to Saturday 26 December
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    698.00 €
    S53
    From Saturday 26 December
    to Saturday 02 January
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    930.00 €
  • January 2021
    S1
    From Saturday 02 January
    to Saturday 09 January
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    419.00 €
    S2
    From Saturday 09 January
    to Saturday 16 January
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    419.00 €
    S3
    From Saturday 16 January
    to Saturday 23 January
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    512.00 €
    S4
    From Saturday 23 January
    to Saturday 30 January
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    512.00 €
    S5
    From Saturday 30 January
    to Saturday 06 February
    SSMTWTF
    30310102030405
    651.00 €
  • February 2021
    S6
    From Saturday 06 February
    to Saturday 13 February
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    698.00 €
    S7
    From Saturday 13 February
    to Saturday 20 February
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    930.00 €
    S8
    From Saturday 20 February
    to Saturday 27 February
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    930.00 €
    S9
    From Saturday 27 February
    to Saturday 06 March
    SSMTWTF
    27280102030405
    791.00 €
  • March 2021
    S10
    From Saturday 06 March
    to Saturday 13 March
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    651.00 €
    S11
    From Saturday 13 March
    to Saturday 20 March
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    512.00 €
    S12
    From Saturday 20 March
    to Saturday 27 March
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    512.00 €
    S13
    From Saturday 27 March
    to Saturday 03 April
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    419.00 €
  • April 2021
    S14
    From Saturday 03 April
    to Saturday 10 April
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    419.00 €
    S15
    From Saturday 10 April
    to Saturday 17 April
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    419.00 €
    S16
    From Saturday 17 April
    to Saturday 24 April
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    279.00 €
    S17
    From Saturday 24 April
    to Saturday 01 May
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    Not available
  • May 2021
    S18
    From Saturday 01 May
    to Saturday 08 May
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    Not available
    S19
    From Saturday 08 May
    to Saturday 15 May
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Not available
    S20
    From Saturday 15 May
    to Saturday 22 May
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Not available
    S21
    From Saturday 22 May
    to Saturday 29 May
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Not available
    S22
    From Saturday 29 May
    to Saturday 05 June
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    Not available
  • June 2021
    S23
    From Saturday 05 June
    to Saturday 12 June
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    Not available
    S24
    From Saturday 12 June
    to Saturday 19 June
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    Not available
    S25
    From Saturday 19 June
    to Saturday 26 June
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    Not available
    S26
    From Saturday 26 June
    to Saturday 03 July
    SSMTWTF
    26272829300102
    Not available
  • July 2021
    S27
    From Saturday 03 July
    to Saturday 10 July
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    Not available
    S28
    From Saturday 10 July
    to Saturday 17 July
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    Not available
    S29
    From Saturday 17 July
    to Saturday 24 July
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    Not available
    S30
    From Saturday 24 July
    to Saturday 31 July
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    Not available
    S31
    From Saturday 31 July
    to Saturday 07 August
    SSMTWTF
    31010203040506
    Not available
  • August 2021
    S32
    From Saturday 07 August
    to Saturday 14 August
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    Not available
    S33
    From Saturday 14 August
    to Saturday 21 August
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    Not available
    S34
    From Saturday 21 August
    to Saturday 28 August
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    Not available
    S35
    From Saturday 28 August
    to Saturday 04 September
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    Not available
  • September 2021
    S36
    From Saturday 04 September
    to Saturday 11 September
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    Not available
    S37
    From Saturday 11 September
    to Saturday 18 September
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    Not available
    S38
    From Saturday 18 September
    to Saturday 25 September
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    Not available
    S39
    From Saturday 25 September
    to Saturday 02 October
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293001
    Not available
Caption :   Available   Not available