Booking online
Weather
morning afternoon
1850m -3° Sunny -2° Sunny
2570m -5° Sunny -2° Sunny
Ski slopes
54/115
G 7/18 B 29/49 R 13/38 B 5/10
Lifts
11/42
On display
Do not miss
risoul-visuel-internet-960x500-marche-de-noel-an-9-2016-1-11516

Marché de Noël

Saturday 10 December 2016

visuel-alpes-du-sud-gratuite-1-11509

Initiation gratuite de l'ESF

Saturday 17 December 2016

nol-scandinave-11393

NOEL SCANDINAVE 2017

From Monday 19 to Saturday 31 December 2016

Every day

risoul-visuel-internet-960x500-concert-nouvel-an-9-2016-11355

Concert du Nouvel an

Thursday 29 December 2016

risoul-visuel-internet-960x500-festival-de-chanson-franc-aise-9-2016-11343

Festival de la chanson Française

From Saturday 14 to Saturday 21 January 2017

Every day

risoul-visuel-internet-960x500-givre-s-an-9-2016-11518

Les Givrés de la rue

Wednesday 08 February 2017

risoul-visuel-internet-960x500-jm-bigard-09-2016-11356

Jean Marie Bigard

Tuesday 21 February 2017

pop-in-2017-2018-risoul-encart-web-bat-11437

POP IN RISOUL 3čme édition

Saturday 11 March 2017

risoul-visuel-internet-960x500-festival-de-l-humour-9-2016-11348

Festival de l'Humour 2017

From Saturday 25 March to Saturday 01 April 2017

Every day

risoul-visuel-internet-960x500-bst-11400

Barone Speed Tour

From Saturday 25 to Sunday 26 March 2017

Shop online
Booking online