Studio 4 personnes Orée du Bois 617 B

  • 4 pillows
  • img-7952-14497
  • img-7949-14492
  • img-7957-14500
  • img-7950-14496
  • img-7954-14498
  • img-7953-14499
  • img-7947-14487
  • img-7948-14488
img-7952-14497img-7949-14492img-7957-14500img-7950-14496img-7954-14498img-7953-14499img-7947-14487img-7948-14488
  • Equipment / Services :
    • Car park
General
  • Type of accommodation :
    • Apartment in Apartment Block
  • Type of accommodation :
    • Studio including an entrance with alcove
  • Numéro d'enregistrement :
    • 05119 000347 MS
  • Surface :
    • Total surface (sq.m.) : 20
  • Name of the residence :
    • Orée du bois
  • Floor :
    • 5th floor
  • Outside :
    • Balcony
  • Facing :
    • North facing
    • Vue sur la vallée
  • service charges :
    • service charges (electricity, water) included
    • tourist tax 0.80 cts/ nuit / personne de + de 18 ans.
Equipment & Services
  • kitchen appliances :
    • fridge
    • 2 hob
    • combination oven
    • microwave
    • electric coffee maker
    • kettle
    • toaster
    • Nespresso coffee maker
    • Compartment freezer
    • Hood
  • Sanitary facilities :
    • hair dryer
  • Facilities :
    • 1 flat-screen television
    • Port USB sur TV
    • ski locker
    • garden furniture
  • car park / garage :
    • Parking spaces at the bottom of the building (according to availability at the arrival)
  • Services :
    • Bed linen not provided
    • Raclette machine
    • fondue machine
    • Board games available on request
    • Non fumeur
  • Animals :
    • Animals not accepted
  • Equipments +++ :
    • cleaning products available
    • wine glasses
    • champagne glasses (flute)
  • Literie :
    • Couettes
    • Couvertures
    • Matelas Changés il y a moins de 5 ans.
LIBELLE_FICHE_DETAILLE
  • Kitchen :
    • Kitchen area
  • Lounge :
    • 190 cm 1 sofa bed for 2 persons
    • Floating or wooden floor
    • Electric roller blinds
  • Hall entrance open :
    • 1 x 2 bunk beds
  • Bathroom :
    • 1 bathroom with bath
  • Toilet :
    • 1 Independant toilet
  • Cleaning :
    • end of stay cleaning to be done
  • Deposit :
    • Deposit (€): 500€
    • Cleaning deposit (€): 60€
  • Risoul Label Qualité Confort :
    • 4 Oreillers

Situation map

Map

loading

Route Planner

Directions to :
Résidence l'Orée du Bois
05600
RISOUL
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 44.62179
Longitude : 6.63794
  • Distances :
    • ski in ski out
    • 200 m from the heart of the resort (and from shops in summertime)
    • 350 m from the ski school meeting-point
    • 200 m from nearest shops
    • 200 m from childcare centre (6 month - 3 years old)
    • 50 m from the free shuttle bus-stop (only in winter)
    • 400 m from childcare centre (3 -6 years old)
    • 700 m from the sncf shuttle bus-stop
    • quiet area
    • 200 m du front de neige
Score on website :
3
/ 4
  (1  opinion customer)
Opinion customer
14h13
De 35 à 44 ans
En famille
Score :
3
/ 4
Appartement bien situé, dans une résidence propre. Travaux de rénovation réalisés avec goût mais VMC bruyante. Propreté et qualité insatisfaisante concernant la literie. Manque quelques ustensiles de cuisine.
Conformité (Le descriptif était-il conforme à la prestation)
Aménagement intérieur (décoration, mobilier, qualité des équipements)
Confort de la literie
Entretien/ propreté
Situation géographique
Tranquilité
Rapport qualité prix
Score according to profile
De 35 à 44 ans
En famille
  • November 2019
    S47
    From Saturday 16 November
    to Saturday 23 November
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    Not available
    S48
    From Saturday 23 November
    to Saturday 30 November
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    Not available
    S49
    From Saturday 30 November
    to Saturday 07 December
    SSMTWTF
    30010203040506
    Not available
  • December 2019
    S50
    From Saturday 07 December
    to Saturday 14 December
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    Not available
    S51
    From Saturday 14 December
    to Saturday 21 December
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
    S52
    From Saturday 21 December
    to Saturday 28 December
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    600.00 €
    S53
    From Saturday 28 December
    to Saturday 04 January
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    600.00 €
  • January 2020
    S2
    From Saturday 04 January
    to Saturday 11 January
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    320.00 €
    S3
    From Saturday 11 January
    to Saturday 18 January
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    Not available
    S4
    From Saturday 18 January
    to Saturday 25 January
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    320.00 €
    S5
    From Saturday 25 January
    to Saturday 01 February
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    Not available
  • February 2020
    S6
    From Saturday 01 February
    to Saturday 08 February
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    Not available
    S7
    From Saturday 08 February
    to Saturday 15 February
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    660.00 €
    S8
    From Saturday 15 February
    to Saturday 22 February
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Not available
    S9
    From Saturday 22 February
    to Saturday 29 February
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Not available
    S10
    From Saturday 29 February
    to Saturday 07 March
    SSMTWTF
    29010203040506
    Not available
  • March 2020
    S11
    From Saturday 07 March
    to Saturday 14 March
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    Not available
    S12
    From Saturday 14 March
    to Saturday 21 March
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    320.00 €
    S13
    From Saturday 21 March
    to Saturday 28 March
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    320.00 €
    S14
    From Saturday 28 March
    to Saturday 04 April
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    320.00 €
  • April 2020
    S15
    From Saturday 04 April
    to Saturday 11 April
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    580.00 €
    S16
    From Saturday 11 April
    to Saturday 18 April
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    580.00 €
    S17
    From Saturday 18 April
    to Saturday 25 April
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
    S18
    From Saturday 25 April
    to Saturday 02 May
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293001
    Not available
  • May 2020
    S19
    From Saturday 02 May
    to Saturday 09 May
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    Not available
    S20
    From Saturday 09 May
    to Saturday 16 May
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    Not available
    S21
    From Saturday 16 May
    to Saturday 23 May
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    Not available
    S22
    From Saturday 23 May
    to Saturday 30 May
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    Not available
    S23
    From Saturday 30 May
    to Saturday 06 June
    SSMTWTF
    30310102030405
    Not available
  • June 2020
    S24
    From Saturday 06 June
    to Saturday 13 June
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    Not available
    S25
    From Saturday 13 June
    to Saturday 20 June
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    Not available
    S26
    From Saturday 20 June
    to Saturday 27 June
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    Not available
    S27
    From Saturday 27 June
    to Saturday 04 July
    SSMTWTF
    27282930010203
    Not available
  • July 2020
    S28
    From Saturday 04 July
    to Saturday 11 July
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    Not available
    S29
    From Saturday 11 July
    to Saturday 18 July
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    Not available
    S30
    From Saturday 18 July
    to Saturday 25 July
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    Not available
    S31
    From Saturday 25 July
    to Saturday 01 August
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    Not available
  • August 2020
    S32
    From Saturday 01 August
    to Saturday 08 August
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    Not available
    S33
    From Saturday 08 August
    to Saturday 15 August
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Not available
    S34
    From Saturday 15 August
    to Saturday 22 August
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Not available
    S35
    From Saturday 22 August
    to Saturday 29 August
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Not available
    S36
    From Saturday 29 August
    to Saturday 05 September
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    Not available
  • September 2020
    S37
    From Saturday 05 September
    to Saturday 12 September
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    Not available
    S38
    From Saturday 12 September
    to Saturday 19 September
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    Not available
    S39
    From Saturday 19 September
    to Saturday 26 September
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    Not available
    S40
    From Saturday 26 September
    to Saturday 03 October
    SSMTWTF
    26272829300102
    Not available
  • October 2020
    S41
    From Saturday 03 October
    to Saturday 10 October
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    Not available
    S42
    From Saturday 10 October
    to Saturday 17 October
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    Not available
    S43
    From Saturday 17 October
    to Saturday 24 October
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    Not available
    S44
    From Saturday 24 October
    to Saturday 31 October
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    Not available
Caption :  Available Not available
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Number of adults
Number of children
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Contact details of the owner
GUERIN
Marylin
114 Avenue Fernandel
Villa 14
13012
MARSEILLE
Phone : +33 6 24 37 55 88
Details
Résidence l'Orée du Bois
05600
RISOUL