Apartment 6 persons CIMBRO 2 53

  • 4 pillows
  • 2 stars for 6 persons
  • 343a
  • 343b
  • 343c
  • 343d
  • 343e
  • 343f
  • 343g
  • 343h
  • 343i
  • 343j
  • 343k
  • 343l
343a343b343c343d343e343f343g343h343i343j343k343l
For any reservation of this accommodation you benefit of:
- A discovery ticket for 4 seasons sledge "Luge Dévale"
- A discount on ski passes " Forêt Blanche ". Up to 30 % according the periods.
- Save time on your arrival by booking your place in the covered parking now

These reductions must be reserved in advance and are valid only via Risoul Résa.
Boost your mountain vacation on the Forêt Blanche Vars Risoul area with this comfortable apartment located on the snow front.

This great apartment is composed of:

- a living / dining room with a double convertible sofa bed
- an open equipped kitchen
- a bedroom with a double bed
- a sleeping area with two single bunk beds (sleeps 4)
- a bathroom with walk-in shower
- a separate toilet
- a double balcony

Close to all amenities

  • Equipment / Services :
    • South exposition
    • Dishwasher
    • Washing machine
    • Wifi
General
  • Type of accommodation :
    • Apartment in Apartment Block
  • Type of accommodation :
    • 3 rooms
  • Registration number :
    • 05119 000017 JC
  • Surface :
    • Total surface (sq.m.) : 38
  • Floor :
    • 5th floor
  • Elevator :
    • Building with elevator
  • Outside :
    • Balcony
  • Facing :
    • South facing
Equipment & Services
  • kitchen appliances :
    • fridge
    • 4 hob
    • traditional oven
    • dishwasher
    • microwave
    • electric coffee maker
    • kettle
    • toaster
  • Sanitary facilities :
    • washing machine
    • heated towel rail
  • Facilities :
    • flat-screen television
  • Services :
    • Bed linen not provided
    • Rental of sheets kit de lit simple 10€, kit de lit double 20€
    • Rental of towels 10€/personne
    • WIFI
  • Animals :
    • Animals not accepted
  • Equipments +++ :
    • wine glasses
    • champagne glasses (flute)
  • bedding :
    • braid
LIBELLE_FICHE_DETAILLE
  • Kitchen :
    • Kitchen area
  • Lounge :
    • 1 1 sofa bed for 2 persons
    • Electric roller blinds
  • Room 1 :
    • 1 double bed(s)
  • Room 2 :
    • 2 x 2 bunk beds
  • Bathroom :
    • 1 bathroom with a shower
  • Toilet :
    • Independant toilet
  • Cleaning :
    • end of stay cleaning to be done
  • Deposit :
    • Deposit (€): 1000€
    • Cleaning deposit (€): 80€
  • Risoul quality Comfort Label :
    • Pour valoriser le confort des meublés de tourisme, la station crée un Label « Qualité Confort Hébergement », s’appuyant sur des critères qualitatifs : esthétique générale, confort, niveau des équipements et services, exprimé de  1 à 5 oreillers.
      4 pillows

Situation map

Map

loading

Route Planner

Directions to :
05600
RISOUL
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 44.62173
Longitude : 6.63428
  • Distances :
    • snow front
    • ski in ski out
    • resort centre
    • 100 m from the ski school meeting-point
    • 20 m from nearest shops
    • 50 m from childcare centre (6 month - 3 years old)
    • 20 m from the free shuttle bus-stop (only in winter)
    • 100 m from childcare centre (3 -6 years old)
    • 150 m from the sncf shuttle bus-stop
  • June 2021
    S24
    From Saturday 12 June
    to Saturday 19 June
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    Available
    S25
    From Saturday 19 June
    to Saturday 26 June
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    Available
    S26
    From Saturday 26 June
    to Saturday 03 July
    SSMTWTF
    26272829300102
    Available
  • July 2021
    S27
    From Saturday 03 July
    to Saturday 10 July
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    681.84 €
    S28
    From Saturday 10 July
    to Saturday 17 July
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    681.84 €
    S29
    From Saturday 17 July
    to Saturday 24 July
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    681.84 €
    S30
    From Saturday 24 July
    to Saturday 31 July
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    681.84 €
    S31
    From Saturday 31 July
    to Saturday 07 August
    SSMTWTF
    31010203040506
    681.84 €
  • August 2021
    S32
    From Saturday 07 August
    to Saturday 14 August
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
    S33
    From Saturday 14 August
    to Saturday 21 August
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    Not available
    S34
    From Saturday 21 August
    to Saturday 28 August
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
    S35
    From Saturday 28 August
    to Saturday 04 September
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    Available
  • September 2021
    S36
    From Saturday 04 September
    to Saturday 11 September
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    Available
    S37
    From Saturday 11 September
    to Saturday 18 September
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    Available
    S38
    From Saturday 18 September
    to Saturday 25 September
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    Available
    S39
    From Saturday 25 September
    to Saturday 02 October
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293001
    Available
  • October 2021
    S40
    From Saturday 02 October
    to Saturday 09 October
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    Available
    S41
    From Saturday 09 October
    to Saturday 16 October
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    Available
    S42
    From Saturday 16 October
    to Saturday 23 October
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    Available
    S43
    From Saturday 23 October
    to Saturday 30 October
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    Available
    S44
    From Saturday 30 October
    to Saturday 06 November
    SSMTWTF
    30310102030405
    Available
  • November 2021
    S45
    From Saturday 06 November
    to Saturday 13 November
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    Available
    S46
    From Saturday 13 November
    to Saturday 20 November
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    Available
    S47
    From Saturday 20 November
    to Saturday 27 November
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    Available
    S48
    From Saturday 27 November
    to Saturday 04 December
    SSMTWTF
    27282930010203
    Available
  • December 2021
    S49
    From Saturday 04 December
    to Saturday 11 December
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    Available
    S50
    From Saturday 11 December
    to Saturday 18 December
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    Available
    S51
    From Saturday 18 December
    to Saturday 25 December
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    1818.24 €
    S52
    From Saturday 25 December
    to Saturday 01 January
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    2272.80 €
  • January 2022
    S53
    From Saturday 01 January
    to Saturday 08 January
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    Available
    S2
    From Saturday 08 January
    to Saturday 15 January
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Available
    S3
    From Saturday 15 January
    to Saturday 22 January
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Available
    S4
    From Saturday 22 January
    to Saturday 29 January
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Available
    S5
    From Saturday 29 January
    to Saturday 05 February
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    Available
  • February 2022
    S6
    From Saturday 05 February
    to Saturday 12 February
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    2045.52 €
    S7
    From Saturday 12 February
    to Saturday 19 February
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    1818.24 €
    S8
    From Saturday 19 February
    to Saturday 26 February
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    2272.80 €
    S9
    From Saturday 26 February
    to Saturday 05 March
    SSMTWTF
    26272801020304
    2272.80 €
  • March 2022
    S10
    From Saturday 05 March
    to Saturday 12 March
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    Not available
    S11
    From Saturday 12 March
    to Saturday 19 March
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    909.12 €
    S12
    From Saturday 19 March
    to Saturday 26 March
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    909.12 €
    S13
    From Saturday 26 March
    to Saturday 02 April
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    909.12 €
  • April 2022
    S14
    From Saturday 02 April
    to Saturday 09 April
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    909.12 €
    S15
    From Saturday 09 April
    to Saturday 16 April
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    909.12 €
    S16
    From Saturday 16 April
    to Saturday 23 April
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    909.12 €
    S17
    From Saturday 23 April
    to Saturday 30 April
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    909.12 €
    S18
    From Saturday 30 April
    to Saturday 07 May
    SSMTWTF
    30010203040506
    Not available
  • May 2022
    S19
    From Saturday 07 May
    to Saturday 14 May
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    Not available
    S20
    From Saturday 14 May
    to Saturday 21 May
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    Not available
    S21
    From Saturday 21 May
    to Saturday 28 May
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    Not available
    S22
    From Saturday 28 May
    to Saturday 04 June
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    Not available
Caption :   Available   Not available