6-bed-apartement Laus 401

  • risoul-herbergement-coinrepas-laus401-urbania-4480
  • risoul-herbergement-salon-laus401-urbania-4481
  • risoul-herbergement-cuisine-laus401-urbania-4484
  • risoul-herbergement-chambre-laus401-urbania-4482
  • risoul-herbergement-sdb-laus401-urbania-4483
  • risoul-herbergement-exterieur-laus401-urbania-4485
risoul-herbergement-coinrepas-laus401-urbania-4480risoul-herbergement-salon-laus401-urbania-4481risoul-herbergement-cuisine-laus401-urbania-4484risoul-herbergement-chambre-laus401-urbania-4482risoul-herbergement-sdb-laus401-urbania-4483risoul-herbergement-exterieur-laus401-urbania-4485
For any reservation of this accommodation you benefit of:
- A discovery ticket for 4 seasons sledge "Luge Dévale"
- A discount on ski passes " Forêt Blanche ". Discount up to 30 % according periods
- A preferential rate in the covered parking.

These reductions must be reserved in advance and are valid only via Risoul Résa.
  • Equipment / Services :
    • South exposition
    • Dishwasher
    • Wifi
General
  • Type of accommodation :
    • Apartment in Apartment Block
  • Type of accommodation :
    • 2 rooms
  • Surface :
    • 40 Total surface (sq.m.) :
  • Floor :
    • 4th floor
  • Outside :
    • Balcony
  • Facing :
    • South facing
  • service charges :
    • service charges (electricity, water) included
    • tourist tax en supplément
Equipment & Services
  • kitchen appliances :
    • fridge
    • 4 hob
    • traditional oven
    • dishwasher
    • microwave
    • electric coffee maker
  • Facilities :
    • ski locker
    • television
    • DVD player
    • stereo
  • Services :
    • Bed linen not provided
    • Rental of sheets 12€ le kit simple ou double
    • Rental of towels 12€
    • WIFI
    • Rent Baby kit highchair and bed 30€/week
  • Animals :
    • Animals not accepted
Detailed description
  • Kitchen :
    • Kitchen area
  • Lounge :
    • 1 sofa bed 2 persons
  • Room 1 :
    • 2 2 bunk beds
  • Bathroom :
    • 1 bathroom with bath
  • Toilet :
    • 1 Independant toilet
  • Cleaning :
    • end of stay cleaning to be done
    • end of stay cleaning with extra charge
  • Deposit :
    • Deposit (€): 500€

Situation map

Map

loading

Route Planner

Directions to :
Résidence le Laus 401
05600
RISOUL
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 44.62174
Longitude : 6.63370
  • Distances :
    • snow front
    • ski in ski out
    • resort centre
    • 50 m from slopes
    • 100 m from the ski school meeting-point
    • 50 m from childcare centre (6 month - 3 years old)
    • 50 m from the free shuttle bus-stop (only in winter)
    • 150 m from childcare centre (3 -6 years old)
    • 200 m from the sncf shuttle bus-stop
Score on website :
3
/ 4
  (1  customer opinion)
Customer opinion
10h38
De 25 ŕ 34 ans
En famille
Score
3
/ 4
Appartement trčs bien situé ; l'accčs aux pistes et commerces est idéal. Il manque juste un banc dans le local ŕ skis
Conformité (Le descriptif était-il conforme ŕ la prestation)
Aménagement intérieur (décoration, mobilier, qualité des équipements)
Confort de la literie
Entretien/ propreté
Situation géographique
Tranquilité
Rapport qualité prix
Score according to profile
De 25 ŕ 34 ans
En famille
  • February 2018
    S8
    From Saturday 17 February
    to Saturday 24 February
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    Not available
    S9
    From Saturday 24 February
    to Saturday 03 March
    SSMTWTF
    24252627280102
    Not available
  • March 2018
    S10
    From Saturday 03 March
    to Saturday 10 March
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    Not available
    S11
    From Saturday 10 March
    to Saturday 17 March
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    Not available
    S12
    From Saturday 17 March
    to Saturday 24 March
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    Not available
    S13
    From Saturday 24 March
    to Saturday 31 March
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    Not available
    S14
    From Saturday 31 March
    to Saturday 07 April
    SSMTWTF
    31010203040506
    Not available
  • April 2018
    S15
    From Saturday 07 April
    to Saturday 14 April
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    565.00 €
    S16
    From Saturday 14 April
    to Saturday 21 April
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    565.00 €
    S17
    From Saturday 21 April
    to Saturday 28 April
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    Available
    S18
    From Saturday 28 April
    to Saturday 05 May
    SSMTWTF
    28293001020304
    Not available
  • May 2018
    S19
    From Saturday 05 May
    to Saturday 12 May
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    Not available
    S20
    From Saturday 12 May
    to Saturday 19 May
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    Not available
    S21
    From Saturday 19 May
    to Saturday 26 May
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    Not available
    S22
    From Saturday 26 May
    to Saturday 02 June
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    Not available
  • June 2018
    S23
    From Saturday 02 June
    to Saturday 09 June
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    Not available
    S24
    From Saturday 09 June
    to Saturday 16 June
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    Not available
    S25
    From Saturday 16 June
    to Saturday 23 June
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    Not available
    S26
    From Saturday 23 June
    to Saturday 30 June
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    Not available
    S27
    From Saturday 30 June
    to Saturday 07 July
    SSMTWTF
    30010203040506
    Not available
  • July 2018
    S28
    From Saturday 07 July
    to Saturday 14 July
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    Not available
    S29
    From Saturday 14 July
    to Saturday 21 July
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    Not available
    S30
    From Saturday 21 July
    to Saturday 28 July
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    Not available
    S31
    From Saturday 28 July
    to Saturday 04 August
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    Not available
  • August 2018
    S32
    From Saturday 04 August
    to Saturday 11 August
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    Not available
    S33
    From Saturday 11 August
    to Saturday 18 August
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    Not available
    S34
    From Saturday 18 August
    to Saturday 25 August
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    Not available
    S35
    From Saturday 25 August
    to Saturday 01 September
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    Not available
  • September 2018
    S36
    From Saturday 01 September
    to Saturday 08 September
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    Not available
    S37
    From Saturday 08 September
    to Saturday 15 September
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Not available
    S38
    From Saturday 15 September
    to Saturday 22 September
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Not available
    S39
    From Saturday 22 September
    to Saturday 29 September
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Not available
    S40
    From Saturday 29 September
    to Saturday 06 October
    SSMTWTF
    29300102030405
    Not available
  • October 2018
    S41
    From Saturday 06 October
    to Saturday 13 October
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    Not available
    S42
    From Saturday 13 October
    to Saturday 20 October
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    Not available
    S43
    From Saturday 20 October
    to Saturday 27 October
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    Not available
    S44
    From Saturday 27 October
    to Saturday 03 November
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    Not available
  • November 2018
    S45
    From Saturday 03 November
    to Saturday 10 November
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    Not available
    S46
    From Saturday 10 November
    to Saturday 17 November
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    Not available
    S47
    From Saturday 17 November
    to Saturday 24 November
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    Not available
    S48
    From Saturday 24 November
    to Saturday 01 December
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    Not available
  • December 2018
    S49
    From Saturday 01 December
    to Saturday 08 December
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    Not available
    S50
    From Saturday 08 December
    to Saturday 15 December
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Not available
    S51
    From Saturday 15 December
    to Saturday 22 December
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Not available
    S52
    From Saturday 22 December
    to Saturday 29 December
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Not available
    S53
    From Saturday 29 December
    to Saturday 05 January
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    Not available
  • January 2019
    S2
    From Saturday 05 January
    to Saturday 12 January
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    Not available
    S3
    From Saturday 12 January
    to Saturday 19 January
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    Not available
    S4
    From Saturday 19 January
    to Saturday 26 January
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    Not available
    S5
    From Saturday 26 January
    to Saturday 02 February
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    Not available
Caption :  Available Not available