4-bed-apartment Edelweiss A 21

  • risoul-hebergement-edelweiss-21-cuisine-4972
  • risoul-hebergement-edelweiss-21-salon-4974
  • risoul-hebergement-edelweiss-a21-sejour2-otim-10504
  • risoul-hebergement-edelweiss-a21-coin-cuisine-otim-10502
  • risoul-hebergement-edelweiss-21-coin-nuit-4971
  • risoul-hebergement-edelweiss-21-salle-de-bain-4973
risoul-hebergement-edelweiss-21-cuisine-4972risoul-hebergement-edelweiss-21-salon-4974risoul-hebergement-edelweiss-a21-sejour2-otim-10504risoul-hebergement-edelweiss-a21-coin-cuisine-otim-10502risoul-hebergement-edelweiss-21-coin-nuit-4971risoul-hebergement-edelweiss-21-salle-de-bain-4973
For any reservation of this accommodation you benefit of:
- A discovery ticket for 4 seasons sledge "Luge Dévale"
- A discount on ski passes " Forêt Blanche ". Discount up to 30 % according periods
- A preferential rate in the covered parking.

These reductions must be reserved in advance and are valid only via Risoul Résa.
  • Equipment / Services :
    • South exposition
    • Animals accepted
    • Dishwasher
    • Wifi
General
  • Type of accommodation :
    • Apartment in Apartment Block
  • Type of accommodation :
    • studio
  • Surface :
    • Total surface (sq.m.) : 20
  • Floor :
    • 1st floor
  • Outside :
    • Balcony
  • Facing :
    • South facing
  • service charges :
    • service charges (electricity, water) included
    • tourist tax en supplément
Equipment & Services
  • kitchen appliances :
    • fridge
    • 2 hob
    • dishwasher
    • microwave
    • electric coffee maker
  • Facilities :
    • 1 flat-screen television
    • ski locker
  • Services :
    • Bed linen not provided
    • Rental of sheets 12€ le kit simple ou double
    • Rental of towels 12€
    • Rent Baby kit highchair and bed 30€/week
    • WIFI
  • Animals :
    • Animals welcome with extra charge 28
LIBELLE_FICHE_DETAILLE
  • Kitchen :
    • Kitchen area
  • Lounge :
    • 1 sofa bed 2 persons
  • Hall entrance open :
    • 1 x 2 bunk beds
  • Bathroom :
    • 1 bathroom with bath
  • Toilet :
    • 1 Independant toilet
  • Cleaning :
    • end of stay cleaning to be done
    • end of stay cleaning with extra charge
  • Deposit :
    • Deposit (€): 500€

Situation map

Map

loading

Route Planner

Directions to :
Résidence Edelweiss A 21
05600
RISOUL
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 44.62258
Longitude : 6.63383
  • Distances :
    • resort centre
    • 100 m from slopes
    • 200 m from the ski school meeting-point
    • 20 m from nearest shops
    • 150 m from childcare centre (6 month - 3 years old)
    • 50 m from the free shuttle bus-stop (only in winter)
    • 100 m from childcare centre (3 -6 years old)
    • 50 m from the sncf shuttle bus-stop
Score on website :
3
/ 4
  (1  opinion customer)
Opinion customer
09h54
De 25 à 34 ans
Entre ami(e)s
Score :
3
/ 4
nous avons eu du mal a récupérer nos clé le soir de notre arrivée du à un mauvais code de transmis nous avons perdu 1h.De plus nous avons pas eu d'eau chaude le premier soir et premier jours car le ballon d'eau chaude n'etait pas mis en route.Sinon ras logement correct
Conformité (Le descriptif était-il conforme à la prestation)
Aménagement intérieur (décoration, mobilier, qualité des équipements)
Confort de la literie
Entretien/ propreté
Situation géographique
Tranquilité
Rapport qualité prix
Score according to profile
De 25 à 34 ans
Entre ami(e)s
  • November 2018
    S46
    From Saturday 10 November
    to Saturday 17 November
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    Available
    S47
    From Saturday 17 November
    to Saturday 24 November
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    Available
    S48
    From Saturday 24 November
    to Saturday 01 December
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    Available
  • December 2018
    S49
    From Saturday 01 December
    to Saturday 08 December
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    Available
    S50
    From Saturday 08 December
    to Saturday 15 December
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Available
    S51
    From Saturday 15 December
    to Saturday 22 December
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    360.00 €
    S52
    From Saturday 22 December
    to Saturday 29 December
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    690.00 €
    S53
    From Saturday 29 December
    to Saturday 05 January
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    Not available
  • January 2019
    S2
    From Saturday 05 January
    to Saturday 12 January
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    360.00 €
    S3
    From Saturday 12 January
    to Saturday 19 January
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    440.00 €
    S4
    From Saturday 19 January
    to Saturday 26 January
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    440.00 €
    S5
    From Saturday 26 January
    to Saturday 02 February
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    588.00 €
  • February 2019
    S6
    From Saturday 02 February
    to Saturday 09 February
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    588.00 €
    S7
    From Saturday 09 February
    to Saturday 16 February
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    760.00 €
    S8
    From Saturday 16 February
    to Saturday 23 February
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    760.00 €
    S9
    From Saturday 23 February
    to Saturday 02 March
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272801
    760.00 €
  • March 2019
    S10
    From Saturday 02 March
    to Saturday 09 March
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    690.00 €
    S11
    From Saturday 09 March
    to Saturday 16 March
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    588.00 €
    S12
    From Saturday 16 March
    to Saturday 23 March
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    440.00 €
    S13
    From Saturday 23 March
    to Saturday 30 March
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    440.00 €
    S14
    From Saturday 30 March
    to Saturday 06 April
    SSMTWTF
    30310102030405
    360.00 €
  • April 2019
    S15
    From Saturday 06 April
    to Saturday 13 April
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    360.00 €
    S16
    From Saturday 13 April
    to Saturday 20 April
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    360.00 €
    S17
    From Saturday 20 April
    to Saturday 27 April
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
    S18
    From Saturday 27 April
    to Saturday 04 May
    SSMTWTF
    27282930010203
    Not available
  • May 2019
    S19
    From Saturday 04 May
    to Saturday 11 May
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    Not available
    S20
    From Saturday 11 May
    to Saturday 18 May
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    Not available
    S21
    From Saturday 18 May
    to Saturday 25 May
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    Not available
    S22
    From Saturday 25 May
    to Saturday 01 June
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    Not available
  • June 2019
    S23
    From Saturday 01 June
    to Saturday 08 June
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    Not available
    S24
    From Saturday 08 June
    to Saturday 15 June
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Not available
    S25
    From Saturday 15 June
    to Saturday 22 June
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Not available
    S26
    From Saturday 22 June
    to Saturday 29 June
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Not available
    S27
    From Saturday 29 June
    to Saturday 06 July
    SSMTWTF
    29300102030405
    Not available
  • July 2019
    S28
    From Saturday 06 July
    to Saturday 13 July
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    Not available
    S29
    From Saturday 13 July
    to Saturday 20 July
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    Not available
    S30
    From Saturday 20 July
    to Saturday 27 July
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    Not available
    S31
    From Saturday 27 July
    to Saturday 03 August
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    Not available
  • August 2019
    S32
    From Saturday 03 August
    to Saturday 10 August
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    Not available
    S33
    From Saturday 10 August
    to Saturday 17 August
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    Not available
    S34
    From Saturday 17 August
    to Saturday 24 August
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    Not available
    S35
    From Saturday 24 August
    to Saturday 31 August
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    Not available
    S36
    From Saturday 31 August
    to Saturday 07 September
    SSMTWTF
    31010203040506
    Not available
  • September 2019
    S37
    From Saturday 07 September
    to Saturday 14 September
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    Not available
    S38
    From Saturday 14 September
    to Saturday 21 September
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    Not available
    S39
    From Saturday 21 September
    to Saturday 28 September
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    Not available
    S40
    From Saturday 28 September
    to Saturday 05 October
    SSMTWTF
    28293001020304
    Not available
  • October 2019
    S41
    From Saturday 05 October
    to Saturday 12 October
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    Not available
    S42
    From Saturday 12 October
    to Saturday 19 October
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    Not available
    S43
    From Saturday 19 October
    to Saturday 26 October
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    Not available
    S44
    From Saturday 26 October
    to Saturday 02 November
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    Not available
Caption :  Available Not available