Apartment 5 persons Clarines B2 353

  • risoul-hebergement-clarines-353-coin-cuisine-2824
  • risoul-hebergement-clarines-353-coin-salon-2825
  • risoul-hebergement-clarines-353-coin-montagne-2826
  • risoul-hebergement-clarines-353-coin-montagne2-2827
risoul-hebergement-clarines-353-coin-cuisine-2824risoul-hebergement-clarines-353-coin-salon-2825risoul-hebergement-clarines-353-coin-montagne-2826risoul-hebergement-clarines-353-coin-montagne2-2827
  • Equipment / Services :
    • South exposition
    • Animals accepted
General
  • Type of accommodation :
    • Apartment in Apartment Block
  • Type of accommodation :
    • 2 rooms
  • Surface :
    • 25 Total surface (sq.m.) :
  • Floor :
    • 3th floor
  • Elevator :
    • Building with elevator
  • Outside :
    • Balcony
  • Facing :
    • South facing
  • service charges :
    • service charges (electricity, water) included
    • tourist tax non included
Equipment & Services
  • kitchen appliances :
    • fridge
    • hob
    • microwave
  • Facilities :
    • ski locker
    • flat-screen television
    • close to the covered car park (charge applies)
  • Services :
    • Bed linen not provided
    • Rental of disposable sheets at SLPCENTURY21 agency (to be reserved)
  • Animals :
    • Animals welcome
Detailed description
  • Kitchen :
    • Kitchen area
  • Lounge :
    • 1 sofa bed for 2 persons
  • Hall entrance open :
    • 1 x 2 bunk beds
  • Hall entrance closed 1 :
    • 1 x 2 bunk beds
  • Bathroom :
    • bathroom with a shower
  • Toilet :
    • Toilet in the bathroom
  • Cleaning :
    • end of stay cleaning to be done
  • Deposit :
    • Deposit (€): 305
    • Cleaning deposit 55€

Situation map

Map

loading

Route Planner

Directions to :
Les Clarines 353 B2
05600
RISOUL
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 44.62327
Longitude : 6.63583
  • Distances :
    • ski in ski out
    • resort centre
    • 100 m from slopes
    • 300 m from the ski school meeting-point
    • 20 m from nearest shops
    • 150 m from childcare centre (6 month - 3 years old)
    • 10 m from the free shuttle bus-stop (only in winter)
    • 150 m from childcare centre (3 -6 years old)
    • 10 m from the sncf shuttle bus-stop
Score on website :
3
/ 4
  (1  customer opinion)
Customer opinion
09h04
De 35 ŕ 44 ans
En famille
Score
3
/ 4
Bien dans l'ensemble. . Juste l'eau chaude un peu juste pour 6 avec la vaisselle
Conformité (Le descriptif était-il conforme ŕ la prestation)
Aménagement intérieur (décoration, mobilier, qualité des équipements)
Confort de la literie
Entretien/ propreté
Situation géographique
Tranquilité
Rapport qualité prix
Score according to profile
De 35 ŕ 44 ans
En famille
  • March 2017
    S12
    From Saturday 18 March
    to Saturday 25 March
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    Not available
    S13
    From Saturday 25 March
    to Saturday 01 April
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    Not available
  • April 2017
    S14
    From Saturday 01 April
    to Saturday 08 April
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
    S15
    From Saturday 08 April
    to Saturday 15 April
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Not available
    S16
    From Saturday 15 April
    to Saturday 22 April
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Not available
    S17
    From Saturday 22 April
    to Saturday 29 April
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Not available
    S18
    From Saturday 29 April
    to Saturday 06 May
    SSMTWTF
    29300102030405
    Not available
  • May 2017
    S19
    From Saturday 06 May
    to Saturday 13 May
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    Not available
    S20
    From Saturday 13 May
    to Saturday 20 May
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    Not available
    S21
    From Saturday 20 May
    to Saturday 27 May
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    Not available
    S22
    From Saturday 27 May
    to Saturday 03 June
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    Not available
  • June 2017
    S23
    From Saturday 03 June
    to Saturday 10 June
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    Not available
    S24
    From Saturday 10 June
    to Saturday 17 June
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    Not available
    S25
    From Saturday 17 June
    to Saturday 24 June
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    Not available
    S26
    From Saturday 24 June
    to Saturday 01 July
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    Not available
  • July 2017
    S27
    From Saturday 01 July
    to Saturday 08 July
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    Not available
    S28
    From Saturday 08 July
    to Saturday 15 July
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Not available
    S29
    From Saturday 15 July
    to Saturday 22 July
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Not available
    S30
    From Saturday 22 July
    to Saturday 29 July
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Not available
    S31
    From Saturday 29 July
    to Saturday 05 August
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    Not available
  • August 2017
    S32
    From Saturday 05 August
    to Saturday 12 August
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    Not available
    S33
    From Saturday 12 August
    to Saturday 19 August
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    Not available
    S34
    From Saturday 19 August
    to Saturday 26 August
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    Not available
    S35
    From Saturday 26 August
    to Saturday 02 September
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    Not available
  • September 2017
    S36
    From Saturday 02 September
    to Saturday 09 September
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    Not available
    S37
    From Saturday 09 September
    to Saturday 16 September
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    Not available
    S38
    From Saturday 16 September
    to Saturday 23 September
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    Not available
    S39
    From Saturday 23 September
    to Saturday 30 September
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    Not available
    S40
    From Saturday 30 September
    to Saturday 07 October
    SSMTWTF
    30010203040506
    Not available
  • October 2017
    S41
    From Saturday 07 October
    to Saturday 14 October
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    Not available
    S42
    From Saturday 14 October
    to Saturday 21 October
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    Not available
    S43
    From Saturday 21 October
    to Saturday 28 October
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    Not available
    S44
    From Saturday 28 October
    to Saturday 04 November
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    Not available
  • November 2017
    S45
    From Saturday 04 November
    to Saturday 11 November
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    Not available
    S46
    From Saturday 11 November
    to Saturday 18 November
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    Not available
    S47
    From Saturday 18 November
    to Saturday 25 November
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    Not available
    S48
    From Saturday 25 November
    to Saturday 02 December
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293001
    Not available
  • December 2017
    S49
    From Saturday 02 December
    to Saturday 09 December
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    Not available
    S50
    From Saturday 09 December
    to Saturday 16 December
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    Not available
    S51
    From Saturday 16 December
    to Saturday 23 December
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    Not available
    S52
    From Saturday 23 December
    to Saturday 30 December
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    Not available
    S53
    From Saturday 30 December
    to Saturday 06 January
    SSMTWTF
    30310102030405
    Not available
  • January 2018
    S2
    From Saturday 06 January
    to Saturday 13 January
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    Not available
    S3
    From Saturday 13 January
    to Saturday 20 January
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    Not available
    S4
    From Saturday 20 January
    to Saturday 27 January
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    Not available
    S5
    From Saturday 27 January
    to Saturday 03 February
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    Not available
  • February 2018
    S6
    From Saturday 03 February
    to Saturday 10 February
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    Not available
    S7
    From Saturday 10 February
    to Saturday 17 February
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    Not available
    S8
    From Saturday 17 February
    to Saturday 24 February
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    Not available
    S9
    From Saturday 24 February
    to Saturday 03 March
    SSMTWTF
    24252627280102
    Not available
Caption :  Available Not available